Department Staff

Robbie Wagoner

Email Me

Sadieville Administration consists of five elected officials; four commissioners and a Mayor.  The Commissioners serve a two year term while the Mayor serves a four year term. The Commission meets every 4th Monday at 6:00 pm at City Hall. The Sadieville governing body makes decisions that affect residents and businesses. Ordinances are adopted and resolutions passed that regulate how the government is run along with codes that affect our City.